By the Members, of the Members & for the Members

Executive Council 2017-2020

President
Mr. D K Sharma
Mr. D K Sharma
President
GODREJ & BOYCE MFG. CO. LTD - Tooling Division - Mumbai
sharmadk@godrej.com
Members
Mr. D Shanmugasundaram
Mr. D Shanmugasundaram
Vice President
S & T ENGINEERS (P) LTD
shan@stengineers.co.in
Mr. Devaraya M  Sheregar
Mr. Devaraya M Sheregar
Member
DEVU TOOLS PVT.LTD.
sheregar@devutools.com
Mr. Gopalkrishnan T S
Mr. Gopalakrishnan T S
Member
MULTIPLE SPECIAL STEEL PVT LTD
gopalakrishnants@gmail.com
Mr. Mayank Varma
Mr. Mayank Varma
Member
JBM AUTO LTD
mayank.varma@jbm.co.in
Mr. Paresh Panchal
Mr. Paresh Panchal
Member
CAM TOOLS
paresh@digitaltoolroom.com
Mr. Parveen Satija
Mr. Parveen Satija
Member
STITCH OVERSEAS PVT.LTD.
parveen@stitchtools.com
Mr. Sree Prakash R
Mr. Sree Prakash R
Member
MASTERCRAFT ENGINEERS PVT LTD
prakash@mcraft.net
 
Founder Members
Mr. Anil. C. Kilachand Mr. P. N. Rao Mr. S. Samu
Mr. J. N. Godrej Mr. N. Reguraj Mr. Vijay N. Kulkarni
Mr. S. C. Kalyanpur Mr. A. R. A Shaikh  
TAGMA INDIA Presidents & Vice Presidents
Period President & Vice Presidents
1990 - 1992 Mr. N. Reguraj (Founder President)
1990 - 1992 Mr. Anil. C. Kilachand - Vice President
1993 - 1996/97 Mr. Anil. C. Kilachand - President
1993 - 1996/97 Mr. Surendra C. Kalyanpur - Vice President
2004 - 2006 Mr. K. Sundararaman - Vice President
1997 - 2004 & 2006 - 2010 Mr. R. Srinivasan - Vice President
1997 - 2014 Mr. Surendra C. Kalyanpur - President
2011-2014 Mr. A Dayanand Reddy - Vice President
2014-2017 Mr. A Dayanand Reddy - President
2014-2017 Mr. R Sree Prakash - Vice President
Ex Officio
Name Mr. Manjunath G Bedre - Executive Director, TAGMA INDIA
Mobile No +91-9881145540
Email manjunath@tagmaindia.org
Secretariat
Central office
Mr. Bhaskar Kanchan - Director
Mobile: +91-9820504893

Mrs. Deepali Pandav - Dy. Director

A-33, NandJyot Industrial Estate Safed Pool, A.K. Road, Mumbai - 400 072
Tel: +91-022 - 28526876 / 28508976
Fax: +91-022-28503273
Email: tagma.mumbai@tagmaindia.org
Pune Office
Mr. Ravi Umrekar - Project Manager
Email: tagma.pune@tagmaindia.org
Mobile: +91-9527689700
Registered Office
Mr. Ashok Shetty - Secretary
C/o. NTTF Ind. Ltd - Bangalore
tagma.bangalore@tagmaindia.org
Coimbatore Chapter Office
C/o. S & T Engineers (P) Ltd
22, Vasantha Nagar, Trichy Road,
Singanallur, Coimbatore – 641005
tagma.coimbatore@tagmaindia.org