By the Members, of the Members & for the Members

Council

Executive Council 2014-2017

President
Mr. A Dayanand Reddy
Mr. A Dayanand Reddy
President
Vasantha Tool Crafts Pvt. Ltd - Hyderabad
reddy@vasanthatools.com
Members
Mr. Sree Prakash R
Mr. Sree Prakash R
Vice President
Mastercraft Engineers Pvt. Ltd - Bangalore
prakash@mcraft.net
Mr. D. Ravi
Mr. D. Ravi
Member
Classic Mould & Dies - Chennai
ravi@classicmoulds.com
Mr. Devaraya M. Sheregar
Mr. Devaraya M. Sheregar
Member
Devu Tools Pvt. Ltd - Mumbai
devutool@bom2.vsnl.net.in
Mr. D.K.Sharma
Mr. D.K.Sharma
Member
Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd - Tooling Division - Mumbai
sharmadk@godrej.com
Mr. Gaurang Shah
Mr. Gaurang Shah
Member
Madhu Machines & Systems Pvt. Ltd - Vadodara
gms@madhu-group.com
MMr. Sumant Kumar
Mr. Sumant Kumar
Member
PI-Tech International - New Delhi
skumar@pitechint.com
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal
Member
Precision Mould Tech - Bangalore
info@precisionmouldtech.com
Mr. Nagendra Pujari
Mr. Nagendrappa Pujari
Member
Subros Ltd - Noida
nagendrappa.pujari@subros.com
Co-opted Members
Mr. D Shanmuga Sundaram
Mr. D Shanmugasundaram
Co-opted Member
S&T Engineers
shan@stengineers.com
Mr. Rohit Thawani
Mr. Rohit Thawani
Co-opted Member
Renata Precision Components Pvt.Ltd.
rohit.thawani@renata.co.in
Founder Members
Mr. Anil. C. Kilachand Mr. P. N. Rao Mr. S. Samu
Mr. J. N. Godrej Mr. N. Reguraj Mr. Vijay N. Kulkarni
Mr. S. C. Kalyanpur Mr. A. R. A Shaikh  
TAGMA INDIA Presidents & Vice Presidents
Period President & Vice Presidents
1990 - 1992 Mr. N. Reguraj (Founder President)
1990 - 1992 Mr. Anil. C. Kilachand - Vice President
1993 - 1996/97 Mr. Anil. C. Kilachand - President
1993 - 1996/97 Mr. Surendra C. Kalyanpur - Vice President
2004 - 2006 Mr. K. Sundararaman - Vice President
1997 - 2004 & 2006 - 2010 Mr. R. Srinivasan - Vice President
1997 - 2014 Mr. Surendra C. Kalyanpur - President
2011-2014 Mr. A Dayanand Reddy - Vice President
Ex Officio
Name Mr. Manjunath G Bedre - Executive Director
Mobile No +91-9881145540
Email manjunath@tagmaindia.org
Secretariat
Central office
Mr. Bhaskar Kanchan - Sr. Dy. Director
Mobile: +91-9820504893

Mrs. Deepali Pandav - Dy. Director

A-33, NandJyot Industrial Estate Safed Pool, A.K. Road, Mumbai - 400 072
Tel: +91-022 - 28526876 / 28508976
Fax: +91-022-28503273
Email: tagma.mumbai@tagmaindia.org
Pune Office
Mr. Ravi Umrekar - Project Manager
Email: tagma.pune@tagmaindia.org
Mobile: +91-9527689700
Registered Office
Mr. Ashok Shetty - Secretary
C/o. NTTF Ind. Ltd - Bangalore
tagma.bangalore@tagmaindia.org
Coimbatore Chapter Office
C/o. S & T Engineers (P) Ltd
22, Vasantha Nagar, Trichy Road,
Singanallur, Coimbatore – 641005
tagma.coimbatore@tagmaindia.org